Engagement Events

  • Airport Authority Hong Kong
    Date: 6 October 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 4:30 p.m.
    Address: HKIA Tower, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau
  • Southern East Area Committee Meeting (with the participation of Members of the Southern South, West and North Area Committees)
    Date: 19 October 2021 (Tuesday)
    Time: 6:00 p.m.
    Address: Southern District Office
  • School activity - True Light Girls’ College
    Date: 20 October 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 12:15 p.m.
    Address: 54A, Waterloo Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon
  • Tsuen Wan South Area Committee Meeting (with the participation of Members of the Tsuen Wan, West and North Area Committees)
    Date: 3 November 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 2:30 p.m.
    Address: Tsuen Wan District Office
  • School activity - St. Rose of Lima’s College
    Date: 4 November 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 11:15 a.m.
    Address: 29 Ngan Shing Street, Sha Tin
  • Briefing – Green Groups and Recycling Trade
    Date: 4 November 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 4:00 p.m.
    Address: Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups Building
  • Organic Aquaculture Festival 2021
    Date: 7 November 2021 (Sunday)
    Time: 11:50 a.m.
    Address: Stanley Plaza
  • School activity - The Chinese Foundation Secondary School
    Date: 8 November 2021 (Monday)
    Time: 10:30 a.m.
    Address: 9 Harmony Road, Chai Wan
  • School activity - Buddhist Kok Kwong Secondary School
    Date: 10 November 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 12:50 p.m.
    Address: Sha Kok Estate, Sha Tin
  • Estate Management Advisory Committee of Lower Ngau Tau Kok Estate
    Date: 11 November 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: --
    Address: --
  • Hong Kong Baptist University
    Date: 12 November 2021 (Friday)
    Time: --
    Address: --
  • Sham Shui Po West Area Committee Meeting (with the participation of Members of the Sham Shui Po Central and South, and East Area Committees)
    Date: 15 November 2021 (Monday)
    Time: --
    Address: --
  • Youth Forum
    Date: 19 November 2021 (Friday)
    Time: --
    Address: --
  • 1st Town Hall Meeting - Hong Kong IslandOnline Registration
    Date: 22 November 2021 (Monday)
    Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Address: Environmental Academy, 13/F, AIA Tower, 183, Electric Road, North Point
  • 2nd Town Hall Meeting - KowloonOnline Registration
    Date: 23 November 2021 (Tuesday)
    Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Address: Lam Tin (West) Estate Community Centre, 71 Kai Tin Road, Lam Tin
  • School activity - Chiu Chow Association Secondary School
    Date: 29 November 2021 (Monday)
    Time: --
    Address: --
  • 3rd Town Hall Meeting – New TerritoriesOnline Registration
    Date: 3 December 2021 (Friday)
    Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Address: Princess Alexandra Community Centre, 60 Tai Ho Road, Tsuen Wan
  • Estate Management Advisory Committee of Wo Che Estate
    Date: 9 December 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: --
    Address: --
  • School activity - The HKSYC&IA Chan Nam Chong Memorial College
    Date: 15 December 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: --
    Address: --
slogan