Engagement Events

  • Airport Authority Hong Kong
    Date: 6 October 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 4:30 p.m.
    Address: HKIA Tower, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau
  • Southern East Area Committee Meeting (with the participation of Members of the Southern South, West and North Area Committees)
    Date: 19 October 2021 (Tuesday)
    Time: 6:00 p.m.
    Address: Southern District Office
  • School activity - True Light Girls’ College
    Date: 20 October 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 12:15 p.m.
    Address: 54A, Waterloo Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon
  • Tsuen Wan South Area Committee Meeting (with the participation of Members of the Tsuen Wan West and North Area Committees)
    Date: 3 November 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 2:30 p.m.
    Address: Tsuen Wan District Office
  • School activity - St. Rose of Lima’s College
    Date: 4 November 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 11:15 a.m.
    Address: 29 Ngan Shing Street, Sha Tin
  • Briefing – Green Groups and Recycling Trade
    Date: 4 November 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 4:00 p.m.
    Address: Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups Building
  • Organic Aquaculture Festival 2021
    Date: 7 November 2021 (Sunday)
    Time: 11:50 a.m.
    Address: Stanley Plaza
  • School activity - The Chinese Foundation Secondary School
    Date: 8 November 2021 (Monday)
    Time: 10:30 a.m.
    Address: 9 Harmony Road, Chai Wan
  • School activity - Buddhist Kok Kwong Secondary School
    Date: 10 November 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 12:50 p.m.
    Address: Sha Kok Estate, Sha Tin
  • Estate Management Advisory Committee of Lower Ngau Tau Kok Estate
    Date: 11 November 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 7:00 p.m.
    Address: Lower Ngau Tau Kok Estate
  • Hong Kong Baptist University
    Date: 12 November 2021 (Friday)
    Time: 10:30 a.m.
    Address: Hong Kong Baptist University
  • Sham Shui Po West Area Committee Meeting (with the participation of Members of the Sham Shui Po Central and South, and East Area Committees)
    Date: 15 November 2021 (Monday)
    Time: 4:00 p.m.
    Address: Sham Shui Po District Office
  • Chu Hai College of Higher Education
    Date: 16 November 2021 (Tuesday)
    Time: 12:00 p.m.
    Address: Chu Hai College of Higher Education
  • Youth Forum
    Date: 19 November 2021 (Friday)
    Time: 5:40 p.m.
    Address: Hong Kong Productivity Council
  • 1st Town Hall Meeting - Hong Kong Island
    Date: 22 November 2021 (Monday)
    Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Address: Environmental Academy, 13/F, AIA Tower, 183, Electric Road, North Point
  • The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
    Date: 23 November 2021 (Tuesday)
    Time: 10:00 a.m.
    Address: The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • 2nd Town Hall Meeting - Kowloon
    Date: 23 November 2021 (Tuesday)
    Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Address: Lam Tin (West) Estate Community Centre, 71 Kai Tin Road, Lam Tin
  • The Chinese University of Hong Kong
    Date: 25 November 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 4:00 p.m.
    Address: The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • Environmental Campaign Committee
    Date: 26 November 2021 (Friday)
    Time: 3:30 p.m.
    Address: Online meeting
  • School activity - Chiu Chow Association Secondary School
    Date: 29 November 2021 (Monday)
    Time: 12:20 p.m.
    Address: Heng On Estate, Ma On Shan
  • Briefing - Business Organisations / Professional Organisations / Non-governmental Organisations / Medical / Green Groups / Property Management Groups
    Date: 30 November 2021 (Tuesday)
    Time: 10:00 a.m.
    Address: Hong Kong Productivity Council
  • English Schools Foundation
    Date: 2 December 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 4:30 p.m.
    Address: English Schools Foundation
  • Elder Academy
    Date: 3 December 2021 (Friday)
    Time: 11:30 a.m.
    Address: Sha Tin Town Hall
  • 3rd Town Hall Meeting – New Territories
    Date: 3 December 2021 (Friday)
    Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Address: Princess Alexandra Community Centre, 60 Tai Ho Road, Tsuen Wan
  • Advisory Council on the Environment
    Date: 6 December 2021 (Monday)
    Time: 2:30 p.m.
    Address: Revenue Tower, Wan Chai
  • Estate Management Advisory Committee of Wo Che Estate
    Date: 9 December 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 8:00 p.m.
    Address: Wo Che Estate, Sha Tin
  • Business Environment Council
    Date: 10 December 2021 (Friday)
    Time: 3:30 p.m.
    Address: BEC Building
  • Briefing - Business Organisations / Recycling Trade / Hotels / Green Groups
    Date: 13 December 2021 (Monday)
    Time: 3:00 p.m.
    Address: Hong Kong Productivity Council
  • Briefing - Retailers / Food and Beverage Sector / Logistic and Delivery Sector
    Date: 14 December 2021 (Tuesday)
    Time: 10:00 a.m.
    Address: Hong Kong Productivity Council
  • School activity - The HKSYC&IA Chan Nam Chong Memorial College
    Date: 15 December 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 12:25 p.m.
    Address: Cho Yiu Chuen, Kwai Chung
  • Elder Academy
    Date: 20 December 2021 (Monday)
    Time: 11:00 a.m.
    Address: Hong Kong City Hall
  • Low-Carbon Living Online Quiz Prize Presentation Ceremony
    Date: 22 December 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 3:30 p.m.
    Address: City Gallery
  • Briefing - International Chambers
    Date: 23 December 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 10:00 a.m.
    Address: Hong Kong Productivity Council
  • The University of Hong Kong
    Date: 23 December 2021 (Thursday)
    Time: 6:30 p.m.
    Address: The University of Hong Kong
  • Small and Medium Enterprises Committee
    Date: 29 December 2021 (Wednesday)
    Time: 3:00 p.m.
    Address: Trade and Industry Tower
slogan