Search

Skip to content
icon

Important Notices

Disclaimer

The information provided on this website is for reference only. Whilst the Council for Sustainable Development (SDC) endeavours to ensure the accuracy of information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the SDC as to the accuracy of information.

Users may access other sites through links in this site and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called “the other information”). The SDC expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with this site. The links to other websites are provided for visitors' convenience and the information so provided is the responsibility of that external source.

The SDC does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The SDC is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or obtained in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.


Copyright Notice

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyright owned by the SDC or other entities. Except as expressly permitted herein or where prior written authorization is obtained from this Council, any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited.

Permission is granted for users to download the materials therein to store them in local computers, provided that this is solely for personal or non¬-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time. Please note that this permission only applies to SDC copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission must be obtained from the copyright owner(s) concerned.


Security Statement

You acknowledge and agree that the SDC shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The SDC does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The SDC does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the SDC sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

Scroll to Top

搜尋

跳到內容
icon

重要告示

免責聲明

本網站所提供的資料只供參考之用。雖然可持續發展委員會已盡力確保本網站內的可持續發展委員會資料準確無誤,但可持續發展委員會不對該等資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

使用者可透過本網站的連結連接到其他網站,從而取得由其他各方所提供的資料(統稱「其他資料」)。可持續發展委員會明確聲明並沒有批准或認可本網站所載的其他資料或與本網站有關連的其他資料。本網站提供途徑連接到其他網站,旨在方便使用者,而循該等途徑取得的資料,概由有關的外間資料提供者負責。

如與本網站有關連的任何因由導致任何損失或損害,可持續發展委員會概不負責。可持續發展委員會無須給予任何理由,即可行使絕對酌情權,隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網站內的各項資料。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載或透過本網站所取得的各項資料。使用者應先參考原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,並徵詢獨立的意見,然後才根據該等資料行事。

本網站的簡體中文版本的大部分內容是透過翻譯軟件提供。如簡體版本與原文有所偏差,概以原本的繁體版本為準。因所提供的簡體版本發生錯漏而引致的任何損失或責任,可持續發展委員會概不負責。


版權公告

本網站的內容(包括但不限於所有文字、繪圖、圖畫、圖解、照片,亦包括但不限於數據或其他材料的滙編),均受到可持續發展委會或其他實體所擁有的版權規限。除了在本網站內獲明文准許或事先得到本委會的書面授權外,嚴禁將該等版權作品複製、改編、分發、散布,或提供予公眾。

現准許使用者下載本網站的材料,以供貯存於其個人使用的電腦內,但僅限於作個人用途或非商業性質的內部用途,並須同時下載本版權公告。使用者應注意,上述准許只適用於可持續發展委員會的版權材料。當涉及第三者版權時,必須獲得有關版權持有人的准許。


安全聲明

你承認和同意,可持續發展委員會在任何情況下均無須就任何人使用這個網站而引致的直接、間接、特殊的或相應的損失或損害賠償而負責。可持續發展委員會不會保證經互聯網傳送的信息完全可靠。倘你因經互聯網向我們傳送信息,或因可持續發展委員會應你要求經互聯網向你傳送信息而使你蒙受損害賠償,可持續發展委員會概不負責。經互聯網傳遞的信息,可能會因互聯網線路繁忙而中斷或傳送受阻,或可能會因互聯網的公開使用或其他原因而將資料錯誤傳送。

返回頁頂