Search

Skip to content
icon

Privacy Policy

The Council for Sustainable Development (SDC) is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through the Public Engagement website (www.susdev.org.hk) (“this website”) are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (PD(P)O).


Collection of Information

The SDC will record visits to this website without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help improve this website.


Provision of Personal Data

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to the SDC through this website on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address. The SDC will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, the SDC will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.


Search Service

Search service on this website is provided by an independent contractor of the SDC. We are advised by the independent contractor that it does not collect personal identifiable information while serving search results through this website. The independent contractor will share the anonymous data it collects through the search service with this website for compiling traffic analysis on other websites. The SDC will not match the data obtained from any such search activity with any personal data possibly held by the website.

Scroll to Top

搜尋

跳到內容
icon

私隱政策

可持續發展委員會會確保所有透過此公眾參與活動網站 (www.susdev.org.hk) (下稱「本網站」)遞交的個人資料,均按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》的有關條文處理。


收集資料

可持續發展委員會會記錄使用者瀏覽本網站的次數,但不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於製作統計報告及調查電腦系統問題,以助可持續發展委員會改善本網站的服務。


提供個人資料

可持續發展委員會可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、電話號碼、郵寄地址或電郵地址。可持續發展委員會邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途,並會告知你如何要求查閱或改正所提供的個人資料。

除非法律許可或有所規定,可持續發展委員會不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。


搜尋服務

本網站的搜尋服務是由一個可持續發展委員會的獨立承辦商提供。該獨立承辦商通知我們該公司於本網站提供搜尋結果時,不會收集可識別個人身分的資料。但該獨立承辦商會將你一些經由使用搜尋服務所得的匿名資料交予可持續發展委員會,作可持續發展委員會網站流量分析之用。可持續發展委員會不會從任何上述搜尋活動收集到的數據,跟任何可能由可持續發展委員會持有的個人身分資料配對。

返回頁頂